Haskins 2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2017
 
New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
 
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
 
President's Day
Friday, April 14, 2017
 
Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 
Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
 
Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
 
Columbus Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017
 
Christmas Day*
*When a holiday falls on a Saturday or a Sunday, it is observed on the previous Friday or the following Monday.    

 

Haskins Recess Days 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017
   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
   
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
   
Thursday, December 28, 2017
   
Friday, December 29, 2017
   


Contact

Haskins Laboratories
300 George Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Tel 203.865.-6163
Fax: 203.865.8963
Yale Phone: 203.764.9353

haskins@haskins.yale.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All content © 1996-2016, Haskins Laboratories, Inc. All rights reserved
300 George Street, Suite 900, New Haven, CT 06511 |Contact
Go to Top